holiday hearts

Holiday Hearts series Books 1-4

Get books 1-4 from the Holiday Hearts series all in one volume! 

Kiss Me AgainMore Than Words, All I Want and Marry Me.

Kiss Me Again: A marketing director looking online for love enlists the help of her company's IT guy, never expecting to find love on her side of the computer screen.

More Than Words: A burn victim hiding from the world and a former soldier battling PTSD find healing in each other, but can love break through their defenses?

All I Want: A toy maker who has sworn off love isn’t prepared for his passionate new assistant, or the feelings she awakens.

Marry Me: A treacherous storm spells disaster for the three couples on the weekend of their shared wedding ceremony. And that's only the beginning.

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

© 2014-2020

SUSAN SCOTT SHELLEY | ROMANCE AUTHOR is the official website of Susan Scott Shelley. Susan Scott Shelley, The Buffalo Bedlam, The Los Angeles Riptide, and the Philadelphia Frenzy and logo trademarks are the intellectual property of Susan Scott Shelley and may not be used without express written permission.