top of page

Buffalo Bedlam box sets!

I'm happy to announce that my Buffalo Bedlam series is now available in two box sets.

Playing to Win, Volume 1 contains books 1-3, my m/f stories in this series: Making His Move, Fighting For More, and Taking His Shot.

And, Playing to Win, Volume 2 contains books 4-6, my m/m stories in this series: Skating on Chance, Holding on Tight, and Scoring Slater.

I created them for readers who, like me, prefer to have multiple books in a series, or an entire series, in one place, for easy binge reading. :-)

For buy links, visit:

Happy reading!


bottom of page