top of page

Season Two of the HEA Collective

I'm super excited to announce I'll be part of HEA Collective Season Two!

The Happily Ever After Collective is a digital novella book box every month featuring exclusive novellas, behind the scenes content, live interactions with authors & more!

Season Two Authors are Abigail Owen, Adele Buck, Aliyah Burke, Asa Maria Bradley, Avery Flynn, Christi Barth, Dahlia Rose, Darcy Burke, Elle Cruz, Erin Mallon, Gabbi Grey, Imani Jay, J. Kenner, Jailaa West, Jess Bryant, Jiffy Kate, Kaje Harper, Katrina Jackson, Kelly Cain, Kharma Kelley, Kilby Blades, Kim Golden, Laurel Greer, Lexi Blake, Lisa Lin, Lori Matthews, Lucy Eden, Maggie Sims, Mariah Ankenman, Meka James, Melonie Johnson w/a Emoline Thorne, Nina Crespo, R.L. Merrill, Reese Ryan, Renee Dahlia, Riley Hart, Robin Covington, Scarlett Cole, Sera Taíno, Shannon Stacey, Sienna Snow, Stacey Wilk, Susan Scott Shelley, Tasha L Harrison, Tawna Fenske, and Xio Axelrod.

And here's the month-by-month trope list (as always each month we will have at least one novella featuring LGBTQ+ main characters and at least one novella featuring BIPOC main characters).

August 2023: Sunshine & Grumpy

September 2023: Amnesia

October 2023: Rivals To Lovers

November 2023: Wallflower & The Rake

December 2023: Royalty

January 2024: Workplace Romance

February 2024: Age Gap

March 2024: One Night Stand

April 2024: Marriage Pact

May 2024: Matchmaker Gone Wrong

June 2024: Coming Home Again

July 2024: Stranded Together


bottom of page